Kamis, 30 Juni 2011

Persona 3

Recently I just played an interesting game. That's Persona 3.
I played it together with my bro in PS 2. He always skip the conversation in the game and make the Social Links reversed. Sometimes it's pissed me off. But play with him was really fun.

Yesterday, I have tried it in my laptop with PCXS 2 ver. 0.9.6, but the 3D scenes are running slowly.



After I checked it, my laptop isn't supporting for playing 3D graphics games.
It can play 3D games but with lag and bad performance.
I really wanted to try play in my laptop. Badly, I didn't know how to upgrade it.
So then, I just can play P3 with current PS hhahaha .

And then, about this holiday... hmm. nevermind.

Senin, 27 Juni 2011

Social Class!

やったあああああああああああああああ~~

I receive my report school 2 days ago.. and next year I'll go into social class!
Yeaaaay! \(^o^)/

I'm glad that I can passed final exams, even I couldn't knew my exams real score.
But my Physics score in report wasn't bad, it's 77. This is my first time since I entered high school, I didn't get bad score at Physics :P

Now I just can waiting in my cage until my holiday's end. :(
So, see ya later in Social class!

Jumat, 17 Juni 2011

Resign

Just waiting for report school in 25th. Really boring. I wanna watching anime!
But my school keep busy with things like classmeeting and UKS competition.
It makes me can't enjoy rest-time after final exams.

So after long time thinking, i decided to resign from my school choir.
Choir is really busy and must always ready for sudden rehearsal, especially for competition.
After vocal group competition last year, my chemistry and mathematics score are skydiving then sink to sea. It's makes my average score getting bad.
Then, I wanna focus for 2 extracurricular, J-Shitsu and Rohis, and my study. I'll get high score and able to get scholarship to school abroad.
But I won't forget 77 choir. I'ts really fun when we were rehearsal for VG competition. I'll miss it.

I'm sorry for left the choir. Gomen nasai.

Selasa, 14 Juni 2011

Freedom!

Oyeaaay~ Final exams has reached it end! :D :D
Now I can free for watch anime and dorama, and free from task... umm...
Hem. I don't think so.
There's some P.E group task remaining. Why don't I finished it before exams? I really forgot it. Hoaaaam~

Right now I want to watch Nodame Cantabile Special Lesson, a drama-comedy which adaptation from anime version, and then Nichijou, Kimi ni Todoke, Toki o Kakeru Shoujo, and many more :D

After that I must preparing for school tommorow. There's classmeeting but I won't participate, I'll watch anime with Erkan :P

So, see ya later :)

*Sorry for bad grammar. I just want practice to improve my bad English.