Minggu, 31 Juli 2011

Safely Perform Fasting - 安全に断食を行う

First, I want to say sorry for everyone if i've do or said something that made you dissapointed and annoyed.
Especially for my friends in Rohis. Hm........
I'm a human who can't be perfect. :((
 
Seriously, I have too much things to tell. But I can't say it or write it here..
It's complicated. :((

Huh okay I should go now. see ya later.

Senin, 11 Juli 2011

First Day School~

It's just me or my class was a bit quiet?
Hmm, maybe that because I was used in noisy class last year.

This year I choosed as class secretary (again), so I must write absent and journal book as usual.
But the most thing that I think about is....

Extracurricular Demo!
What J-Shitsu will do? I'm sure Greac* have a lot enthusiasm from the new students.
Their demo was really great with the song that composed by kak Aji.
Uhh, I do hope I can do something for J Shitsu.
I'm worry because when I entered class, no one gave good response for this club.

I was gave a resign proposal for choir but Maam Ninik still keep me until UKS competition over :((
And Rohis have plan for Gita Baru. So now people from 3 club always call me for club meeting and rehearsal. This happened everyday. Arrrrghhhhh I'm getting crazy!  >:((

What should I do??? Haaaaaahhhh, this won't be happen if I can set a good schedule :(((
But too many excul isn't good, too.

Okay, let's call it a day. I felt tired today :(

NB: *Greac = Great Attractive Choir, a choir name that was given by Kak Aji when we have a rehearsal.

Jumat, 08 Juli 2011

XI IPS 2!

Yeah, that's my new class. XI IPS 2.
I just hope for 1 things: I do hope my classmate are good people.

I don't know them well since we're from different class, but I hope I can know them, and everything will go smoothly. :)

With 3 social class and 3 science class, and so many people in one class with coincidence...
I'm sure this year will get interesting. ;)

Jumat, 01 Juli 2011

Persona 4

What happen with me today?
Yesterday I got a headache. I don't know why, maybe because I was slept late one day before?
Well, I felt better this morning, but it came again when I played Persona 3 in afternoon.
That pain was really annoying. I can't enjoying myself when I watched anime.
Even I took a bath and shampoo, I still didn't get better yet.
So for ignoring this headache pain, I think about play a game, and I choose Persona 4.
Then that anoying pain are gone after I played it.. Pretty good, huh? -____-

So now I'm play Persona 4 (again). I started play it from the beginning.
You know? The last time I played (it was second playthrough) I filled my persona compendium to 95%.
And then I didn't play it for a long time. Once I wanna play it, the data has been lost. Then I got pissed off.

I like this Persona 4 game. It wasn't made me boring at home. I always looking for the battle with shadows and hang out with friends after school. It's really fun to do something that I can't do in this real worlds.
Yeah, sometimes reality are sucks.

Persona 4 soundtrack songs are great, too. That's one of the reason when I tried play this game.
While I check other Persona's soundtrack, I found previous series of Persona like Persona 3.
And later I know other series of Persona like P3: FES, P3Portable, and remake games of P1 and P2.

I wanna write more..... but since it's midnight now, let's call it a day.

By the way, sorry for bad grammar. I don't mind if you give me a compliment or advice about my writing. :)